Reblogged: Brilliant Anxiety Post!

Please take your time to read this lovely and brave post written! As a fellow sufferer i totally agree with the end of it so much! Very well said! 🙂 “It no longer controls me, I control it.”

Before I start this I just have to say that I was inspired to write this by swiftiewithfragilex who is an amazing blogger as well as an incredible Youtuber. She has not only given me lots of inspiration but has become a great friend too. I would highly recommend anyone reading this to take the […]

via An Open Letter To My Anxiety — lifesfinewhine

3 thoughts on “Reblogged: Brilliant Anxiety Post!

Leave a Reply

