COUNTDOWN TO CHRISTMAS (DAY 16) …LOOK FANTASTIC BEAUTY SECRET ADVENT CALENDAR 2016

OPEN WITH ME DAY 16…

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Pur Minerals Impact + Mascara 3.4g – For day 16 i received a mascara from a brand i haven’t even heard of before! I love trying out new mascaras as brand new ones come out all the time with new and improved formulas. I recently tried the Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara and fell in love instantly and it’s all i ever use nowadays! So i love to try new ones and see if they are worthy of making my top mascara list! This mascara is a Pur Minerals Impact + Mascara in Black. I am not too sure the cost originally of this as i can’t seem to find too much detail about this. However this is a nourishing mineral mascara that claims to add length to your lashes. It has triple impact formula that coats each lash evenly in bold black, non smudging mascara. It has added volumizing vitamins for a high drama look also. When i applied this mascara on my lashes it wasn’t clumpy so i was very happy as it allowed me to build as many coats as i wanted on my lashes (for me the more coats the better :)). It definitely lengthened them and my lashes were a good thickness you would expect after using a mascara. I am so sorry i haven’t been able to upload pictures of this product tested but i opened this door in the evening when i got home, and i rely on natural lighting for the pictures to look at least half decent eek…so it was terrible lighting (troubles of being a budget blogger 🙂 haha) But overall i am very happy with this mascara and i would recommend for others to try! 🙂

See you all tomorrow for Day 17 XO

Love Charlotte XO

4 thoughts on “COUNTDOWN TO CHRISTMAS (DAY 16) …LOOK FANTASTIC BEAUTY SECRET ADVENT CALENDAR 2016

  1. lovejennyxo says:

    I’ve never heard of that brand too but when its free make up and esp mascara, I’d still be pleased to receive that! But I’m with you, after discovering better than sex mascara, i honestly have not used any other once since. With the exception of some that I get from my Ispy glam bag each month. Can’t wait to see how it is!

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

