COUNTDOWN TO CHRISTMAS (DAY 15) …LOOK FANTASTIC BEAUTY SECRET ADVENT CALENDAR 2016

OPEN WITH ME DAY 15…

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Nuxe Multi-Purpose Dry Oil Face, Body, Hair (10ml) – For day 15 we have the Nuxe Huile Prodigieuse OR – Multi Usage Dry oil – Golden Shimmer, this product comes in a variety of sizes 50ml =£19 or 100ml =£34. I have actually never tried a dry oil and actually have not heard of one so was intrigued to find out more about what this product does. This dry gold oil contains a formula that is combined of 30% of plant oils (Sweet Almond, Borage, St Johnswort, Camellia, Macadamia and Hazelnut) and includes Vitamin E too (which nourishes , softens, and repairs.) Apparently this is a dry oil for the face, body and hair. It claims to keep your hair supple, voluminous and glossy, your face soft and smooth and because of the shimmer in the product it leaves your skin with a gorgeous glowing shimmer. The fragrance of this i found was lovely and sweet and i adored the sparkly bronze warm glow colour. I am excited to try this as i never have before and honestly probably would never think of buying 🙂 I think the main thing i will use this dry oil on is my skin as i think it would give off a beautiful shimmer in the summer and on legs a ‘silky tights’ affect but it also says it improves stretch marks overall which i think is incredibly beneficial aswell! 

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Close up of the gorgeous shimmer XO

See you all tomorrow for Day 16 XO

Love Charlotte XO

 

6 thoughts on “COUNTDOWN TO CHRISTMAS (DAY 15) …LOOK FANTASTIC BEAUTY SECRET ADVENT CALENDAR 2016

  1. lovejennyxo says:

    When I first saw this I was like wow what a gorgeous gold nail polish lol but honestly even better that its an oil. I love trying new oils and I love that you can use it on your skin and hair, makes it much more useful when you have multiple purposes. I’m not exactly sure how I feel about the shimmer in my hair though, do you think it’d be really noticeable? You’ll have to give us the run down once you try it!

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

    • beyoutifulinsideoutblog says:

      haha i actually thought that at first also! No i am the same about shimmer in my hair. I don’t think i will try it on my hair just my skin…however if i feel brave enough to give it a go i will ofc let you know my results! Thank you JJ for commenting on my posts it means alot and i am so glad your enjoying my opening of the calendar! XO 🙂 🙂 Thank you for the support hun!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

